PositionName Email
Principal
Sharon Gonzalez sharongonzalez@dadeschools.net
Assistant-Principal
Mary Pineiro marypineiro@dadeschools.net
Hipolito Rodriguez hipolitorodriguez@dadeschools.net
Pre-K
Regla Arrieta rmarrieta@dadeschools.net
Kendra Hodgson khodgson@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten Teacher
Iris Alonso iestrada@dadeschools.net
Cristina Benitez cbenitez@dadeschools.net
Jacqueline Benitez jcbenitez@dadeschools.net
Antoinette Brazzle abrazzle@dadeschools.net
Dana Moshe danamoshe@dadeschools.net
Victoria Perez victoriaperez@dadeschools.net
Paulette Seymour paulettes@dadeschools.net
Jennifer Valdes jennifervaldes@dadeschools.net
1st Grade
Irene Alvarez ialvarez@dadeschools.net
Tania Gutierrez tvalle@dadeschools.net
Yoandra Iglesias iglesiasyoandra@dadeschools.net
Yeny Lara yenylara@dadeschools.net
Milvian Lema millema@dadeschools.net
Marylou Mendiola mmendiola@dadeschools.net
Irene Rodriguez ir1222@dadeschools.net
Isabel Sanchez imsanchez@dadeschools.net
2nd Grade
Mireile Leon Amador mleon-amador@dadeschools.net
Ruth Coolidge rcoolidge@dadeschools.net
Heizel Darias darias@dadeschools.net
Jennifer Fabre jfabre@dadeschools.net
Yanela Leal yanelaleal@dadeschools.net
Michelle Martin msmartin@dadeschools.net
Olga Morera omorera@dadeschools.net
Barbara Munoz bmunoz@dadeschools.net
Josie Rodriguez josierodriguez@dadeschools.net
Caron Rose cerose@dadeschools.net
Maria Valencia 318415@dadeschools.net
3rd Grade
Carmen Alvarez ctalvarez@dadeschools.net
Madelin Castillo mcastillo@dadeschools.net
Rosa Faroy rfaroy@dadeschools.net
Caroline Santos Fernandez csantos@dadeschools.net
Aileen Ferrer agomez04@dadeschools.net
Arianna Flores ariannaflores@dadeschools.net
Alicia Jimenez aliciajimenez@dadeschools.net
Maribel Jimenez msjimenez@dadeschools.net
Sonia Paradelo sparadelo@dadeschools.net
Emma Pardo epardo@dadeschools.net
Teresa Rues terues@dadeschools.net
Blanca Sanjudo bsanjudo@dadeschools.net
Alexis Sigler asigler@dadeschools.net
4th Grade
Cassandra Baluja cbaluja@dadeschools.net
Jonathan Herrera jonherrera@dadeschools.net
Suzanne Johnston carmody8@dadeschools.net
Aaron Leon aaronleon@dadeschools.net
Viviam Martinez vmartinez@dadeschools.net
Cecilia Paradela ceciparadela@dadeschools.net
Monica Perez mperez05@dadeschools.net
Leonor Rivera lgarcia04@dadeschools.net
Delma Rodriguez delmarodriguez@dadeschools.net
Mitzy Urbino mitzyurbino@dadeschools.net
5th Grade
Geini Albert 253304@dadeschools.net
Liliam Barrera barrera@dadeschools.net
Kristina Ferrera kferrera@dadeschools.net
Graciella Gonzalez graciellagonzalez@dadeschools.net
Jacqueline Leal jackieleal@dadeschools.net
Yonarkis Leon yonyleon@dadeschools.net
Myriam Lindo mlindo@dadeschools.net
Lynn Mantay lmantay@dadeschools.net
Maria Masters mmasters3@dadeschools.net
Rosa Menendez rmenen@dadeschools.net
Isel Rodriguez iserodriguez@dadeschools.net
Miriam Stanley miriamstanley@dadeschools.net
Art Teacher
Vilma Quevedo vmquevedo@dadeschools.net
Sally Sidner ssidner@dadeschools.net
Music Teacher
Mercedes Oliva omercedes@dadeschools.net
Crystal Sawyer csawyer@dadeschools.net
Physical Education Teacher
Christy Arterburn arterburnc@dadeschools.net
Enrique Canut 226953@dadeschools.net
Daimy Gutierrez daimyg@dadeschools.net
Spanish Teacher
Lilliam Boza lilboza@dadeschools.net
Alina Castello acastello@dadeschools.net
Massiel Lorenzo m_lorenzo@dadeschools.net
Lourdes Nodarse lourdesnodarse@dadeschools.net
Eloisa Ortigosa eortigosa@dadeschools.net
ESE Teacher
Daniel Jean Baptiste djb2567@dadeschools.net
Maria Bermudez mariabermudez@dadeschools.net
Elizabeth Celestrin ecelestrin@dadeschools.net
Lidia Diaz ldiazteach@dadeschools.net
Eunjung Lim lim@dadeschools.net
Winda Metayer wbeaubien@dadeschools.net
Cristina Morejon cristinamorejon@dadeschools.net
Maribel Nieves msnieves@dadeschools.net
Bridgitte Perez perezb@dadeschools.net
Remington Rosenblatt remington@dadeschools.net
Barbara Sanchez barbara_sanchez@dadeschools.net
Fiama Steele fsteele@dadeschools.net
ESOL
Leslie Catoni lesliegomez@dadeschools.net
Alicia Hernandez achernandez@dadeschools.net
Media Specialist
Roland Adames radames@dadeschools.net
Dance Teacher
Yanelis Pantoja 307718@dadeschools.net
Reading Teacher
Grace Barnes gbarnes@dadeschools.net
Karen Baugh kbaugh@dadeschools.net
Linda Feldman ldfeldman@dadeschools.net
Ellen Kornfield 071219@dadeschools.net
Mary-d Miller 056903@dadeschools.net
Joyce Moye joycemoye@dadeschools.net
Science Tab Teacher
Luis Diaz lldiaz@dadeschools.net
Cafeteria Monitor
Nicolasa Ballon
Dora Giglio
Cafeteria Manager
Tamera Frontela
Counselor
Susan Fernandez
Laurie Gonzalez
Community Involvement Specialist
Elena Belaunzaran
Custodian
Ester Camacho
Evangelina Hernandez
Jorge Lopez
Maria Martinez
Data Input Specialist
Crystal Khan
Head Custodian
Jose Cuartas
Ricky Daney
Interventionist
Gina Lopez
Jose Montealegre
Microsystems Technician
Jorge Barcia
Office Aide
Olivia Alvarez
Irma Palmon
Liza Rodriguez
Paraprofessional
Yadira Arias
Xinia Balseiro
Marla Faria
Lazara Gonzalez
Maaika Jones
Haydee Lopez
Ysabel Marquez
Lana Pena
Jacqueline Reyes
Linda Rush
Raquel Sangary
Registrar
Odalys Morell
Security Monitor
Bessy Gonzalez
Raisa Pardillo
Speech/Language Pathologist
Arlene Bookman
Treasurer
Josette Rodriguez